Book us for your next cookout, block party, or corporate event! Or just drop us a line and tell us about some festivals you love to attend! We're always looking for new places and new people to cook for! 

Here's what's coming up for Jambalaya Bros.

Mon Jan 24 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Mon Jan 24 - Dinner in Herndon at

Ian Apartments

2249 Woodgrove Pl, Herndon VA

5pm-8pm

Tue Jan 25 - Lunch in Fairfax at

INOVA Center for Personalized Health

8095 Innovation Park Dr, Fairfax VA

11am-2pm

Thu Jan 27 - Private Corporate Lunch

Sterling VA

10:30am-1:30pm

Thu Jan 27 - Dinner in Woodbridge at

Hope Hill

15322 Maribelle Pl, Woodbridge VA

4:30pm-7pm

Mon Jan 31 - Lunch in Leesburg at

Lansdowne Woods

19375 Magnolia Grove Sq, Leesburg VA

11:30am-1:30pm

Thu Feb 3 - Lunch in Reston at

Carahsoft

11493 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston VA

11:00am-1:30pm

Thu Feb 3 - Dinner in Ashburn at

Birchwood in Brambleton

42840 Beaver Crossing Sq, Ashburn VA

5pm-7pm

Mon Feb 7 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Mon Feb 7 - Dinner in Sterling at

Seneca Ridge

130 Seneca Ridge Dr, Sterling VA

4:30pm-7:30pm

Thu Feb 10 - Private Corporate Lunch

Sterling VA

10:30am-1:30pm

Mon Feb 13 - Lunch in Leesburg at

Lansdowne Woods

19375 Magnolia Grove Sq, Leesburg VA

11:30am-1:30pm

Tue Feb 15 - Lunch in Reston at

Carahsoft

11493 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston VA

11:00am-1:30pm

Thu Feb 17 - Private Corporate Lunch

Sterling VA

10:30am-1:30pm

Mon Feb 21 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Wed Feb 23 - Lunch in Reston at

Carahsoft

11493 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston VA

11:00am-1:30pm

Thu Feb 24 - Private Corporate Lunch

Sterling VA

10:30am-1:30pm

Mon Feb 28 - Lunch in Leesburg at

Lansdowne Woods

19375 Magnolia Grove Sq, Leesburg VA

11:30am-1:30pm

Fri Mar 4 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Fri Mar 11 - Dinner in Manassas at

Arcadia Run

11775 Boltonia Dr, Manassas VA

5:30pm-8pm

Mon Mar 21 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm