top of page

Book us for your next cookout, block party, or corporate event! Or just drop us a line and tell us about some festivals you love to attend! We're always looking for new places and new people to cook for! 

Here's what's coming up for Jambalaya Bros.

Thu Apr 18 - Dinner in Aldi at

The Elms of Arcola

24710 Tribe Sq, Chantilly VA

4:30pm - 7pm

Wed Apr 24 - Lunch in Sterling at

CACI

45195 Business Ct, Sterling VA

11am-1:30pm

Thu Apr 25 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Thu Apr 25 - Dinner in Ashburn at

Brambleton Food Truck Thursday

Legacy Park, Brambleton VA

5pm-7:30pm

Tue Apr 30 - Lunch in Herndon at

Lockheed Martin

13560 Dulles Technology Dr, Herndon VA

11am-1pm

Thu May 2 - Lunch in Herndon at

corner of Glenn Dr. & Belfort Park Dr.

22330 Glenn Dr, Herndon VA

11am-1:30pm

Tue May 7 - Lunch in Reston at

ASCE

1801 Alexander Bell Dr, Reston VA

11am-1:30pm

Thu May 9 - Dinner in Fairfax Station at

Crosspointe Pool

8580 Oak Chase Cir, Fairfax Station VA

4:30pm-7:30pm

Tue May 14 - Lunch in Herndon at

The Quad Food Truck Alley

2121 Cooperative Way, Herndon VA

11am-1:30pm

Wed May 15 - Lunch in Herndon at

Dulles Corner

2355 Dulles Corner Blvd

11am-1:30pm

Thu May 16 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Tue May 28 - Lunch in Herndon at

Lockheed Martin

13560 Dulles Technology Dr, Herndon VA

11am-1pm

Thu June 6 - Lunch in Herndon at

corner of Glenn Dr. & Belfort Park Dr.

22330 Glenn Dr, Herndon VA

11am-1:30pm

Thu Apr 11 - Lunch in Herndon at

corner of Glenn Dr. & Belfort Park Dr.

22330 Glenn Dr, Herndon VA

11am-1:30pm

Tue Jun 11 - Lunch in Reston at

ASCE

1801 Alexander Bell Dr, Reston VA

11am-1:30pm

Wed Jun 12 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Tue Jun 25 - Lunch in Herndon at

Lockheed Martin

13560 Dulles Technology Dr, Herndon VA

11am-1pm

Thu Jun 27 - Lunch in Herndon at

corner of Glenn Dr. & Belfort Park Dr.

22330 Glenn Dr, Herndon VA

11am-1:30pm

Mon Jul 8 - Lunch in Chantilly at

KBR

15020 Conference Center Dr, Chantilly VA

11am-1:30pm

Tue Jul 9 - Lunch in Reston at

ASCE

1801 Alexander Bell Dr, Reston VA

11am-1:30pm

bottom of page